DL

Last Entry & Next Entry

Letter to Tyra

Posted on 2009-01-27 at 6:43 p.m..

Letter to Tyra
By Phoenix

Tyra,

I started watching the Tyra show last month and have watched every show that aired between now and then. I noticed that a lot of shows are about inner-beauty and about loving yourself and your body. I noticed that there was a little bit of talk about weight and health, but in my opinion, there isn't enough talk about health.

It's not enough to say that health is more important than looks. I wish that you'd invite Dr. Mark Hyman as a guest on your show. I visit his blog all the time for his latest update. He works in alternative methods and is extremely successful.

I have had severe health issues growing up. I had headaches starting as young as six years old. I had sleeping problems starting as young as eight years old. I starting struggling with weight when I was thirteen. I struggled with depression starting at age nine. Just by reading Dr. Mark Hyman's work I've learned more about health and been able to shave off the extra weight and most of my issues just by following his recommendations.

Dr. Mark Hyman explains how many "conditions" that are said to be "out of our control" like ADD and diabetes are reversible conditions. I know this to be true, because my mom was diabetic but has turned it around by changing her diet.

The things Dr. Mark Hyman has to say are revolutionary and can help young women increase their health and how they feel about themselves.

Tyra, did you know that depression can be a simple lack of B-vitamins? I notice when I start feeling tired and down that often taking some b-vitamins will turn my attitude around within a day or two.

Please Tyra, help spread the word about how people everywhere can change their health and their lives with Dr. Mark Hyman's methods of curing common chronic issues like sleep disorders, obesity, dementia, diabetes type two, and other growing issues in today's society.

Sincerely, Raederle Phoenix

PS: It will be hard for me to make it out there on my budget, but if Dr. Mark Hyman comes, I'd make it happen for sure!


Please Add one of my Buttons to your myspace or blog!

Click here to select a button. No need to host buttons; just copy and paste the provided code!


Search My Sites